Programme     Avishkar 2015

Achievement in
State Level Avishkar 2015 hosted by
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Our Winners:
1. Sapna Menon (PG) ,Second place in Pure science, certificate and cash prize of Rs.3000 (Dept of Human Development)
2. Sandeepa Bhoire (PPG) First place in Medicine and Pharmacy, certificate and cash price of Rs 5000 (C U Shah college of pharmacy)
3. Vanita Devendra (Teacher) First place in Engineering and Technology , certificate and Cash price of Rs. 5000 (C U Shah college of pharmacy)