SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DAMODAR THACKERSEY WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE

(Term – September 01, 2022 to August 31, 2027) (Under Section 70(3) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

SECTION 70(3)(a) - Pro-Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson

 Dr. Ruby Ojha, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, S.N.D.T. Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.

SECTION 70(3)(b) : Chancellor's nominee on Management Council;

 Smt. Pournima Rakesh Mehta 503/504, A J Atulya Pooja Park, Kothrud, Pune – 411 038.

SECTION 70(3)(c): One dean nominated by Management Council;

3.

SECTION 70(3)(d : One elected member of the Management Council nominated by that Council;

4.

SECTION 70(3)(e) : One principal nominated by Senate from amongst its members;

5.

SECTION 70(3)(f) : One teacher nominated by Senate from amongst its members;

 Dr. Suresh Bhaskar Dhake, Women's College of Arts, Commerce & Computer Application, Dongar Kathore, Tal. Yawal, Dist. Jalgaon.

SECTION 70(3)(g) : One graduate nominated by Senate from amongst its members;

 Ms. Monika Rahul Manglekar, Apurva Sahanivas, Flat No.5 Vaswade Hospital, Gulmohar Colony, Sangli – 416 416

SECTION 70(3)(h) : Registrar - Member-Secretary

 Prof. Vilas Nandavadekar, Registrar, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.