



Appendix A2

## **SNDT Women's University**

## List of Management Council Members for the Year 2014-15

Sr. No.	Section 25	Name	Capacity	Address
1.	27(1)(a)	Prof. Vasudha Kamat	Vice Chancellor	Vice Chancellor SNDT Women's University, Mumbai - 400 020
2.	27(1)(b)	Dr. Vandana Chakrabarti	Pro. Vice Chancellor	Pro. Vice Chancellor, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai - 400 020
3.	27(1)(c)	Dr. Reeta Sonawat	One Dean elected by the Senate from amongst the Deans	Dean, Faculty of Home Science, Dept. of PGSR in Home Science, SNDT Women's University, Juhu Campus, Santacruz (w), Mumbai - 400049
4.	27(1)(d)	Dr. Subhash D. Awale	One person nominated by the Chancellor	Pune Row House No.11, Rakshak Nagar Gold, Kharadi, Pune - 411 014
5.	27(1)(e)	The Secretary of Higher Education	The Secretary Higher Education or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary or Joint Director of Higher Edu- cation	The Secretary of Higher Education Government of Maharashtra, Mantralaya Annex Bldg., Mumbai - 400 032.
6.	27(1)(f)	The Joint Director	The Director of Technical Education or his nominee not below the rank of Joint Director	The Joint Director of Education (H.E.), Elphinstone Technical School Compound, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai - 400 001
7.	27(1)(g)	The Joint Director of Higher Education	The Director of Higher Education or his nomi- nee not below the rank of Joint Director of Higher Education	Joint Director of Higher Education, Office of the Joint Director of Higher Education, Elphinstone Technical School Bldg., 3, Mahapalika Marg, Mumbai - 400 001.













