



# Appendix D

# SNDT Women's University, Mumbai

## List of Ph. D. Scholars

Facu	Faculty of Arts			
1.	Ms. Vidya Bhole	English		
2.	Ms. Daksha Chauhan	Gujarati		
3.	Ms. Jagruti Teraiya	Gujarati		
4.	Ms. Minaxi Ahir	Gujarati		
5.	Ms. Shashibala Singh	Hindi		
6.	Ms. Suman Sharma	Hindi		
7.	Ms. Shashikala Satyaram Sharma	Hindi		
8.	Ms. Deepa Rajvardhan	Marathi		
9.	Ms. Smita Kulkarni	Marathi		
10.	Smt. Anuradha Potdar	Marathi		
Faculty of Fine Arts				
11.	Ms. Rajashree Mahajani	Music		
12.	Ms. Sangita Mhaskar	Music		
13.	Ms. Shweta Bhushan Jog	Music		
Faculty of Social Science				
14.	Ms. Ramavati Verma	Economics		
15.	Ms. Shobha Sharma	Economics		
16.	Ms. Liji Santosh	Economics		
17.	Ms. Joana William Tuschano	Economics		
18.	Ms. Ruchi Sagar	Economics		
19.	Ms. Anjali Ramchandra Kadam-Narayane	Economics		
20.	Ms. Sharmila Bose	Economics		
21.	Ms. Anushri Dinkar Kadam	Geography		
22.	Ms. Tina D'Cunha	Psychology		
23.	Ms. Kshipra Vora	Psychology		
24.	Ms. Neeta Sanjeev Tatke	Psychology		
25.	Ms. Jyoti Arvind Pote	Sociology		
26.	Ms. Sonali Hajare	Sociology		



# **Annual Report 2013-14**



Facul	ty of Commerce			
27.	Ms. Antara Suhas Sonawane	Commerce		
28.	Ms. Devaki Kutty	Commerce		
29.	Ms. Jyoti Thakur	Commerce		
30.	Ms. Hemalata Nigudkar	Human Resource Management		
Facul	ty of Library and Information Science			
31.	Ms. Jyoti Bhabal	Library and Information Science		
32.	Mrs. Anjali Sandesh Kale	Library and Information Science		
33.	Ms. Tejaswini Mulay	Library and Information Science		
Facul	ty of Education			
34.	Ms. Archana S. Chaudhari	Education		
35.	Ms. Sandhya Vijay Chavan	Education		
36.	Ms. Kishori Pratap Ubhe	Education		
37.	Ms. Sophia Sandeep Gaikwad	Education		
38.	Ms. Samita Shetty	Education		
39.	Ms. Nasreen Shaikh	Education		
40.	Ms. Gargi P. Sinha	Special Education		
41.	Ms. Sameena Falleiro	Educational Technology		
Facul	ty of Home Science			
42.	Ms. Sahar Hooshmand	Food Science and Nutrition		
43.	Ms. Neha Paharia	Food Science and Nutrition		
44.	Ms. Rita Patil	Food Science and Nutrition		
Faculty of Technology				
45.	Ms. Meenal Mukund Rane	Pharmaceutics		
46.	Ms. Kavita Singh	Pharmaceutics		
47.	Ms. Meghana Anil Morde	Pharmaceutics		
48.	Ms. Darshana S. Jain	Pharmaceutics		
49.	Ms. Aparna Palshetkar	Pharmaceutics		
50.	Ms. Shruti Shrikhande	Pharmaceutics		
51.	Ms. Sampada S. Sawant	Pharmaceutics		
52.	Ms. Priti Pravin Patel	Pharmaceutics		
53.	Ms. Sonal Desai	Pharmaceutical Technology		
54.	Ms. Achala Deshmukh	Electronics and Communication Engineering		
55.	Ms. Sunita Sharma	Electronics and Communication Engineering		
Facul	ty of Management			
56.	Ms. Neha Sanjay Jagtiani	Management		
57.	Ms. K. S. Ranjani	Management		
58.	Ms. Sanjiwani Jayant Kumar	Management		
59.	Mrs. Harmeet Kaur Bhasin	Management		
60.	Ms. Ruth D'Souza	Management		



# Annual Report 2013-14



Faculty of Management				
61.	Ms. Sujata Rao	Management		
62.	Ms. Usha Chavali	Management		
63.	Ms. Vijaya Deshpande-Puranik	Management		
64.	Ms. Daphne Nair	Management		
65.	Ms. Vidya Barnes	Management		
66.	Ms. Swati Janakray Mankad	Management		
67.	Ms. Garima Sharma	Management		
68.	Ms. Kavita Ganesh Shermon	Management		
69.	Ms. Vidya Nandagopal	Management		
70.	Ms. Sona K.	Human Resource Management		