**SNDT Women's University** 

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ १, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

### ELECTORAL ROLL FOR COLLEGIUMS OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS FROM AFFILIATED COLLEGES AND RECOGNISED INSTITUTIONS FOR ELECTION OF THE BOARDS OF STUDIES

#### LIST OF VOTERS WHO SHALL CAST THEIR VOTES AT POLLING CENTRE IN SANGLI (u/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Polling Centre : Smt.C.B.Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Date of Election : 30.10.2017 Ratanshi Nagar, Sangli - 416 416.

### LIST OF VOTERS

Sr. No.	Name of the Teacher and address for communication	Name and address of College / University Dept. / Recognize Institution
HEAD	DS OF DEPARTMENTS IN HINDI	
1.	<b>Dr. Patil Laxman Raosaheb,</b> Plot No- 131, Near Parshwanath School, Balaji Nagar, Kupwad Road, Sangli – 416416	<b>Dr. Patil Laxman Raosaheb,</b> Smt. Champaben Balchand Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ratanshinagar, Sangli – 416416.
HEAD	DS OF DEPARTMENTS IN MARATHI	
1.	Dr. Khilare Shashikant Namdev, 64, Sundar Park, Mayur Housing Society, New Railway Station (E), Sangli – 416416	<b>Dr. Khilare Shashikant Namdev,</b> Smt. Champaben Balchand Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ratanshi Nagar, Sangli – 416416.
HEAI	DS OF DEPARTMENTS IN SOCIOLOGY	
1.	<b>Dr. Karade Sujata Jagan,</b> Plot No.7 Shastrinagar, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Sangli – 416416.	<b>Dr. Karade Sujata Jagan,</b> Smt. C. B. Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ratanshinagar, Sangli – 416416.

## **SNDT Women's University**

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road,

Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 +91 22 2201 8226 Fax:



# श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ

१, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

<b>Dr. Tawandkar Surekha Anil,</b> A/p- Peth-Vadgaon (Navin-Vasant), C/o- Balasaheb Shankar Baikar, (Shiv Parvati Niwas), Near Tara Hospital, Dist- Kolhapur, Pin - 416 112.	<b>Dr. Tawandkar Surekha Anil,</b> Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Smt. Sushiladevi M. Desai, Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Peth-Vadgaon, (Economics Department), Kolhapur.
Ms. Tapkire Rajshree Suryakant, Plot No.42, Vijayshree Residency, Sangli-Miraj Road, Near Kalpataru Housing Society, Sangli - 416 416.	Ms. Tapkire Rajshree Suryakant, Smt. C. B. Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya Ratanshingar, Sangli - 416 416