**SNDT Women's University** 

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ १, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

## ELECTORAL ROLL FOR COLLEGIUMS OF HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS FROM AFFILIATED COLLEGES AND RECOGNISED INSTITUTIONS FOR ELECTION OF THE BOARDS OF STUDIES

## LIST OF VOTERS WHO SHALL CAST THEIR VOTES AT POLLING CENTRE IN NASHIK (u/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Polling Centre : S.M.R.K. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Date of Election : 30.10.2017 Prin. T.A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Nashik - 422 005.

## LIST OF VOTERS

Sr. No.	Name of the Teacher and address for communication	Name and address of College / University Dept. / Recognize Institution
HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS IN HINDI		
1.	<b>Dr. Kanade Suresh Fakirrao,</b> 202 "A" Akshardham, Anand Nagar, Near Akashwani Kendra, Gangapur Road, Nashik – 422013	<b>Dr. Kanade Suresh Fakirrao,</b> S. M. R. K. B. K. A. K. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, College Road, Nashik – 422005.
HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS IN MARATHI		
1.	<b>Dr. Petkar Mohini Prakash,</b> Flat No.8, Ramkrishna Apartment, Near Prasad Circle, Gangapur Road, Nashik – 422013.	<b>Dr. Petkar Mohini Prakash,</b> S. M. R. K. B. K. A. K. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Pri. T. A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, College Road, Nashik.
HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS IN SOCIOLOGY		
1.	<b>Dr. Kakade Sindhu Pralhad,</b> 41, Mangal Apartment, P & T Colony, Sharanpur Link Road, Nashik – 422 002.	<b>Dr. Kakade Sindhu Pralhad,</b> S. M. R. K. B. K. A. K. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nashik.