SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DAMODAR THACKERSEY WOMENS UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

PRELIMINARY ELECTROL ROLL OF PRINCIPAL - ELECTION - 2015

Sr. No.	Name	College Address	Principal	Principal 2015	Remark
1	Smt. Farhat Tabassum Siddiqui	J.S.P.M.S Mahila Kala Mahavidyalay, P-65- Bhushannagar, Adresh Colony, Garkhedo Parisar, Amadhabad (M.S)	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
2	Shri. Sanjay Sahebrao Pawar	UMIT, SNDT Women Juhu Campus, Santacruz (w). Mumbai -400 049	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
3	Shri. Milind Somnath Bhimbe	Shri. Swami Samarth Mahila Kala Mahavidyalaya, Raver. Jalegaon- 425508.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible Temporary Principal, no appt.letter for Principal, less than 5 years exp. As Principal
4	Dr. Suryakanta Ramesh Ajmera	W.K.B.S. Mandals, Arts & Comm. & B.C.A. College for Women, Deopur, Dhule- 424005.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible

5	Shri. Dilip Girdhar Bhole	Womens College of Arts, Comm & Computer Application, Dongharkathora, Tal- Yawal, Dist - Jalgaon- 425515.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
6	Smt. Jagmeet Madan	SVT College of Home Science, SNDT Women's University, Juhu Campus, Santacruz (w). Mumbai – 400 049.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
7	Smt. Meenakshi Shukla	Women College of Home Science& BCA, Loni, Tal – Rahata, Dist – Ahamadnagar – 413713.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
8	Smt. Nini Subhash Gulla	B.M. Ruia girls College, 11, Krushana Kunj, Wachha Gandhi Road, Gramdevi, Mumbai-400	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
9	Smt. Deepa Nagvendra Sharma	Shri. M.D. Shah Mahila College of Commerce, Malad (W). Mumbai - 400064.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
10	Shri. Maddhukar Himmatrao Shinde	Rukhaminitai Arts & Comm. Mahila College, Amalnes. Jalgaon - 425401.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
11	Dr. Harshada Shantilal Rathod	Maniben Nanavati Womens College, Vallabhbha, Road, Vile Parle (w). Mumbai- 400 056.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible

12	Smt. Deepti Pradeep Deshpande	SMRK - BK - AK - Mahila Mahavidyalaya CollegeRoad, T.A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Nashik -422005.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
13	Smt. Shilpa Pramod Charankar	Dr. B.M.N. College of Home Science, 338 R.A. Kidwai Road, Matunga .19.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
14	Smt. Kumudhavalli Sarangapani	Smt. P.N. Doshi Womens College, Cama Lane Ghatkoper (w). Mumbai - 400086.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
15	Smt. Meena Prakash Kute	P.V.D.T.College of Edu. for Women, SNDT Women's University, 1, N.T. Road, New Marine Lines, Churchgate, Mumbai -400 020.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
16	Dr. Sreedevi Dalpatram Dave	Smt. N.C. Gandhi & Smt. B.V. Gandhi Mahila Arts & Commrece College, 883, Diamond Chauk, Bhavnagar.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible Temporary Principal, no appt.letter for Principal, less than 5 years exp. As Principal

17	Dr.Ganpatrao Yashwant Shitole	SNDT Arts and Commerce College for Women, Karve Road, Pune - 411 038.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible , less than 5 years exp. as Principal
18	Dr. Nalini Pitambar Patil	SNDT Arts and Commerce College for Women, Karve Road, Pune - 411 038.	Principal	Principal 2015	
19	Dr. Vijaykumar Wamanrao Deshmukh	Jijamata Art's Women's College, Padegaon, Nashik Road, Aurangabad.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible Temporary Principal, no appt.letter for Principal, less than 5 years exp. As Principal
20	Dr.Smriti Ashok Bhosle	L.J.N.J. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Paranjape 'B'Scheme, Road No.1 Vile Parle (E), Mumbai - 400 057.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible, less than 5 years exp. as Principal
21	Dr. Pandharinath Rajaram Pawar	Smt. Champaben Balchand Shah Mahila Mahvidyalaya, Sangli.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
22	Dr. Dilip Giridhar Bhole	Womens College of Arts, Comm & Computer Application, Dongharkathora, Tal- Yawal, Dist - Jalgaon- 425515.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible

23	Dr. Sachin Shyamsundar Laddha	Premlila Vithaldas Polytechnic, Sir. Vithaldas Vidyavihar, Juhu Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 049.	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible, less than 5 years exp. as Principal
24	Dr. Bhagwan Bhimrao Pradhan	SNDT College of Arts & SCB College of Commerce and Science for Women, Mumbai - 400 020.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
25	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Bharambe	A.D.P.M. Womens College of Arts, Commerce & Home Science, Near Khaja Miya, Jalgaon: 425 001.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
26	Ms. Kiran Sudhir Samarth	Shikshan Shastra Mahila College, Savada Road, Raver	Principal	Principal 2015	Not Eligible Temporary Principal, no appt.letter for Principal, less than 5 years exp. as Principal
27	Dr. Sunanda Laxman Ahire	W.K.B.S. Mandals, Arts & Comm. & B.C.A. College for Women, Deopur, Dhule- 424005.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible
28	Dr. Vijay Dhondiram Wagh	PRES'S College of Pharmacy (For Women), Chincholi, Tal. Sinnar, Nashik - 422 103.	Principal	Principal 2015	Eligible